Skip to Main Content
Minnesota State Law Library Logo

Minnesota State Law Library

Clarence R. Magney, Associate Justice 1943 -1953

Supreme Court 1943-44

Minnesota Supreme Court 1943-44

left to right: Andrew Holt, Harry H. Peterson, Clarence Magney, Charles Loring, Luther W. Youngdahl, Henry M. Gallagher, Thomas F. Gallagher, Julius J. Olson

Minnesota Supreme Court 1943-44

Image credit: Minnesota Supreme Court, 1943-44, courtesy of Minnesota Historical Society, FM6.34 m4,

Supreme Court 1950

Minnesota Supreme Court 1950

Left to right: Oscar Knutson, Leroy Matson, Thomas Gallagher, Charles Loring, Clarence R. Magney, Frank Gallagher, Theodore Christianson